Nkaka Mwashika                                                                          Kambole Chituwo

Executive Director                                                                        Consumer Education Officer

nkaka.mwashika@iaz.org.zm                                                        kambole.chituwo@iaz.org.zm

+260 211 238704                                                                          +260 211 238704

 

Silumesi Kwaleyela                                                                       Biggie Muntanga

Accountant                                                                                    IT Officer

silumesi.kwaleyela@iaz.org.zm                                                   biggie.muntanga@iaz.org.zm

+260 211238704                                                                           +260 211238704 / 0971023484

 

Chalwe Mulibo                                                                          Elizabeth Mwanza

Graphic designer                                                                     Administrative Assistant

chalwe.mulibo@iaz.org.zm                                                     elizabeth.mwanza@iaz.org.zm

+260 211238704                                                                     +260 211238704