Team

Christabel Banda

Executive Director

Email: christabel.banda@iaz.org.zm

Telephone : +260 211 238702

Kambole Chituwo

Consumer Education officer

Email: kambole.chituwo@iaz.org.zm

Telephone: +260 211 238704

Abraham Banda

Graphic Designer

Email: abraham.banda@iaz.org.zm

Telephone : +260 211 238704

Chimutengo Mtonga

Officer orderly

Telephone: +260 211 238704

Silumesi Kwaleyela

Accountant

Email: silumesi.kwaleyela@iaz.org.zm

Telephone: +260 211 238704

Mwaka Mwila

Administrative Assistant

Email: mwaka.mwila@iaz.org.zm

Telephone: +260 211 238704

Mirriam Lukungu

Information Officer

Email: mirriam.lukungu@iaz.org.zm

Telephone: +260 211 238704